A Treasure Trove of Special Needs Resources---ALL in 1 Place!

When searching for resources to help a child or adult with special or additional needs, do you return again and again to Google for your searches?  Wouldn't it be great if you could have a categorized collection of MANY different kinds of special needs resources ALL in one place and ALWAYS at your fingertips? Well, we decided to provide you with just such a collection, one that you can bookmark (we hope!) and keep ever-accessible for your future needs and that of your child, students or other adult(s).

This week, we are listing all types of special needs resources---categorized just for you---courtesy of our Pinterest boards.  Please feel free to re-visit and/or share this list to help other parents, teachers and adults who care for individuals with special needs.  Please let us know if there is a resource not yet posted here that deserves to be listed.  If we agree, we'll add it to the collection so that others might benefit, too!

Happy Reading AND Learning---EVERYONE!

A Collection of Categorized Special Needs Resources

ADHD Resources and Support:  https://www.pinterest.com/brennajn2000/adhd-resources-support/

ADHD Tools & Resources for Adults:  https://www.pinterest.com/brennajn2000/adhd-tools-resources-for-adults/

Dyslexia Resources and Support:  https://www.pinterest.com/brennajn2000/dyslexia-resources-support/

Dyslexia Tools:  https://www.pinterest.com/brennajn2000/dyslexia-tools/

Dysgraphia Resources:  https://www.pinterest.com/brennajn2000/dysgraphia-resources/

Dyscalculia Resources:  https://www.pinterest.com/brennajn2000/dyscalculia-resources/

Dyspraxia Resources:  https://www.pinterest.com/brennajn2000/dyspraxia-resources/

Autism Resources and Support:  https://www.pinterest.com/brennajn2000/autism-resources-support/

Down Syndrome Resources & Support:  https://www.pinterest.com/brennajn2000/down-syndrome-resources-support/

Tourette Syndrome Resources & Support:  https://www.pinterest.com/brennajn2000/tourette-syndrome-resources-support/

Brain-Training Resources for ALL Kinds of Learners:  https://www.pinterest.com/brennajn2000/brain-training-resources-for-all-kinds-of-learners/

Brain-Training Apps:  https://www.pinterest.com/brennajn2000/brain-training-apps/

Executive Function Activities & Resources:  https://www.pinterest.com/brennajn2000/executive-function-activities-resources/

Could It Be Auditory Processing Issues?:  https://www.pinterest.com/brennajn2000/could-it-be-auditory-processing-issues/

Visual Processing Resources:  https://www.pinterest.com/brennajn2000/visual-processing-resources/

Low Vision Resources & Support:  https://www.pinterest.com/brennajn2000/low-vision-resources-support/

Vision & Vision Therapy Information:  https://www.pinterest.com/brennajn2000/vision-vision-therapy-information/

Stroke Recovery Resources & Support:  https://www.pinterest.com/brennajn2000/stroke-recovery-resources-support/

Traumatic Brain Injury Resources & Support:  https://www.pinterest.com/brennajn2000/traumatic-brain-injury-resources-support/

Parkinson's Disease:  https://www.pinterest.com/brennajn2000/parkinsons-disease/

Alzheimer’s Resources: 
1. https://www.pinterest.com/brennajn2000/alzheimers-resources/
2. https://www.pinterest.com/brennajn2000/resources-support-for-alzheimers/

Dementia Info & Resources:  https://www.pinterest.com/brennajn2000/dementia-info-resources/

Help for Struggling Readers:  https://www.pinterest.com/brennajn2000/help-for-struggling-readers/

Sensory Ideas:  https://www.pinterest.com/brennajn2000/sensory-ideas/

Awesome Apps for Special Needs:  https://www.pinterest.com/brennajn2000/awesome-apps-for-special-needs/

Let's Make It Gluten-Free! (Recipes):  https://www.pinterest.com/brennajn2000/let-s-make-it-gluten-free/

Resources for ELL & ELS Students: 
1. https://www.pinterest.com/brennajn2000/resources-for-ell-els-students/
2. https://www.pinterest.com/brennajn2000/els-ell-educational-resources/

Miscellaneous Special Needs Resources:  https://www.pinterest.com/brennajn2000/special-needs-resources/

Leave a Comment:
Home  ·  Research-based Tool  ·  Comprehension  ·  Testimonials  ·  Learning Strategies  ·  Contact Us  ·  About Us  ·  More Resources  ·  Shipping  ·  Privacy Policy
Copyright © Brennan Innovators, LLC
joan@focusandread.com